Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carrubba's Chicken Pit. We'd love to have your feedback!

Carrubba's Chicken Pit

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Carrubba's Chicken Pit and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy 3 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich only

Absolutely delicious! Especially w the cheddar cheese and coleslaw on side!!! A MUST TRY😋

Michael 6 days ago

Nashville Hot FISH Sandwich Only

This was a great tasting fish sandwich with a touch of heat from the spicy aioli and the coleslaw is the best I have ever tasted!

D 7 days ago

Fish Fry

Great as always

Blazin9 7 days ago

Chicken Fingers

They were the best i had in a long time and perfect size. BBQ sauce was amazing flavor along with the fries cooked to perfection !! Cant wait to try other flavors !! And your staff was aweome !! Kev

Joe 16 days ago

Fish Fry

I loved there fishfry....Ever sense Kentucky Gregs closed the area fishfry lost one of there best fishfry's...Until Carubbas Chicken Pit opened ... There fishfry is killer...I've tried almost everybodys fishfry in this area & was extremely happy with Carubbbas Fishfry....& if you like spicey get the Nashville Fishfry for something different...In my opinion they are ????,s

Lori 4 days ago

Carrubba's Fish Sandwich Dinner

Ordered 2 fish dinner sandwiches and they were ABSOLUTELY delicious. Fast and hot. We had pulled pork sandwiches before also. The best in town!!!??

Bill 7 days ago

The Hungry Man (Chicken and Pork Combo)

This was a great meal. The chicken was on point and the pulled pork sandwich was outstanding. Will be ordering again

Krista 7 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich Dinner

Daughter said this was the best pulled pork sandwich. Flavor is great, not dry and she loves the char on the bun.

Melissa 12 days ago

Fish Fry

This is one of the best Fish Fry's that we have had. The battered exterior was crunchy, the fish was delicious. The 3 side portions and the fish are more than enough to eat in one sitting. We have found our new go to for Fish Fry's.

John 16 days ago

Fish Fry

The fish fry was awesome, cole slaw was excellent and the macaroni salad was over the top fantastic. Portions were generous and the fish wae meaty and perfection fried